AlpacaGram 8.67 | 2021–2022 AOA Board of Directors

Alpaca Owners Association, Inc.

AlpacaGram 8.47
AlpacaGram 8.67July 22, 2021

2021–2022 AOA Board of Directors

Please help us welcome AOA's three new board members; Lynn Edens, Michael Livingston, and Scott Miller. The 2021–22 AOA officers were elected and Board Liaisons for committees were appointed.

2021–22 AOA Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Hack, President
  • Wendy Dittbrenner, Vice President
  • Sharon Milligan, Secretary
  • Lynn Edens, Treasurer
  • Rhonda Deschner, Director
  • Wini Labrecque, Director
  • Michael Livingston, Director
  • Scott Miller, Director
  • Jeff Williamson, Director

2021–22 Committee Liaisons

  • Affiliate Leadership Council: Jennifer Hack
  • Alternative Products Committee: Jennifer Hack
  • Fiber and Fiber Products Committee: Wini Labrecque
  • Government and Industry Relations Committee: Wendy Dittbrenner
  • Grievance Review Committee: Lynn Edens, Wini Lebrecque, Jeff Williamson
  • Judges Advisory Committee: Scott Miller
  • Judge Training and Certification Committee: Sharon Milligan
  • Membership Committee: Lynn Edens
  • Registry Petitions and Appeals Committee: Wendy Dittbrenner, Michael Livingston, Sharon Milligan
  • Show Rules Committee: Rhonda Deschner

2021 Annual Meeting & Report

The 2021 AOA Annual Meeting has been archived online if you were unable to attend. Watch it at "About AOA > Governance > Annual Meeting Archive."

All organizational information: contact information for the board, board minutes, committee information, reports, policies, bylaws, and more can all be found under "About AOA > Governance" on the website.

Classic Alpaca
AOA Platinum Benefactors
Road Runner Rascals Alpaca Farm

© 2021 Alpaca Owners Association, Inc.